RED COMERCIAL

CATALUÑA

CATALUÑA

ARCTECNO

Avenida Alba Rosa, nº50
17800 – Olot
Girona-España

Mr. Francesc Serra – Agente Comercial
T: +34 972 280 650
M: +34 661 807 000
@: francesc@grupaliapack.com

ESPAÑA

ESPAÑA

ARCTECNO

Avenida Alba Rosa, Nº50
17800 – Olot
Girona-España

Mr. Alberto Aragon – Director Comercial
T: +34 972 280 650
M: +34 647 516 504
@: alberto@arctecno.com

PORTUGAL

PORTUGAL

VAESSEN SCHOEMAKER

Av. 16 Maio
Zona Industrial de Ovar Apartado 116
3880-102 Ovar
Portugal

Mr. João Ribeiro – Director Generel
T: +351 256 579 180
@: geral@vaessenschoemaker.com

EUROPA

EUROPA

ARCTECNO / TECNICAL

Avenida Alba Rosa, nº50
17800 – Olot
Girona-España
T: +34 972 280 650

Mrs. Cristina Massanella – Operations Manager
M: +34 609 869 380
@: gestion@arctecno.com

Mr. Pere Cullell – Sales Manager
M: +34 620 803 566
@: pcullell@arctecno.com

GERMANY

ITALY

ITALY

INOX MECCANICA

Inox Meccanica, s.r.l.
Strada Solarolo, 20/B-C-D
46044 Goito MN – Italy

Giovanni Bolzacchini: +39 0376 608282

USA

USA

VISCOFAN MACHINERY DIVISION KANSAS CITY

Viscofan USA, Inc
Machinery Systems
10761 NW Ambassador Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Mrs. Brena Hobbs – Operations Manager
M: 816-891-5152
@: HobbsB@usa.viscofan.com

Mr. Richard C.Palin – Machinery Sales Manager
M: +1-334-221-9318
@: PalinR@usa2.viscofan.com

 

FRANCIA

FRANCIA

FOOD TECHNOLOGY FRANCE

P.A. de Kerbouland – 3
rue Ambroise Croizat
F-56250 SAINT-NOLFF

Mr. Alenxandre Negro – Director Comercial
T: +33 (0)2 97 48 40 40
M: +33 06 80 08 16 13
@: alexandre@foodtechnologyfrance.com

BALKANS

SRDJAN MAMULA, Dipl.Ing.

Serbia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia and Romania

Podunavskog odreda 6,
21132 Petrovaradin
Servia

Mr. Srdjan Mamula – Sales Manager
M: +381 63 77 62 590
@: srdjan.mamula@yahoo.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

AUSTRALIA - NEW ZEALAND

AUSTRALIA - NEW ZEALAND

VISCOFAN GROUP - GLOBUS

83 Metro Link Circuit
Campbellfield VIC 3061
Australia

Mr. PHIL MARCHI – Group Engineering Manager
T: (03) 9359 9911
D: +61(3)99305321
M: 0419 037 035
@: phil.marchi@globus.viscofan.com